GoBlueRaiders.com THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF MIDDLE TENNESSEE STATE UNIVERSITY ATHLETICS

Athletics Calendar

« November 2012 December 2012 January 2013 »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
FB at Arkansas State (L 0-45)
WBB at South Dakota State (L 56-63)
2
MBB at Akron (L 77-82)
3
4
WBB vs. Austin Peay (W 70-56)
5
MBB vs. UAB (ESPN3) (W 84-64)
6
WBB vs. Xavier (ESPN3) (W 63-48)
WBB - Rick Insell on WMSR 1320 AM/107.9 FM Manchester (9:40 AM)
7
8
MBB vs. Ole Miss (ESPN3) (W 65-62)
TXC - MT Christmas Invitational
MBB - Kermit Davis on 104.5 The Zone (11AM)
9
WBB at No. 7/6 Kentucky (FS South) (L 46-68)
10
11
MBB - Kermit Davis on 104.5 The Zone (7:33 AM)
MBB - Kermit Davis on 104.5 The Zone (12:50 PM)
12
MBB - Kermit Davis on 102.5 The Game (8AM)
13
MBB at Belmont (CSS/ESPN3) (L 49-64)
WBB - Rick Insell on All Sports Talk (1450 AM) (2:40 PM)
14
15
16
17
18
MBB vs. Tennessee State (W 77-48)
19
WBB - Rick Insell on 102.5 The Game (8AM)
20
WBB vs. FIU (L 51-58)
21
MBB vs. Vanderbilt (ESPNU) (W 56-52)
22
23
24
25
26
27
WBB vs. North Texas (W 66-64)
WBB - Rick Insell on All Sports Talk (1450 AM) (2:40 PM)
28
29
MBB vs. FIU (W 69-52)
30
31
MBB vs. North Texas (ESPNU) (W 75-57)
1
2
3
4
5
Saturday, December 1, 2012
Football at Arkansas State (L 0-45)
Women's Basketball at South Dakota State (L 56-63)
Sunday, December 2, 2012
Men's Basketball at Akron (L 77-82)
3
Tuesday, December 4, 2012
Women's Basketball vs. Austin Peay (W 70-56)
Wednesday, December 5, 2012
Men's Basketball vs. UAB (ESPN3) (W 84-64)
Thursday, December 6, 2012
Women's Basketball vs. Xavier (ESPN3) (W 63-48)
Women's Basketball - Rick Insell on WMSR 1320 AM/107.9 FM Manchester (9:40 AM)
7
Saturday, December 8, 2012
Men's Basketball vs. Ole Miss (ESPN3) (W 65-62)
Track & Cross Country - MT Christmas Invitational
Men's Basketball - Kermit Davis on 104.5 The Zone (11AM)
Sunday, December 9, 2012
Women's Basketball at No. 7/6 Kentucky (FS South) (L 46-68)
10
Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Men's Basketball - Kermit Davis on 104.5 The Zone (7:33 AM)
Men's Basketball - Kermit Davis on 104.5 The Zone (12:50 PM)
Wednesday, December 12, 2012
Men's Basketball - Kermit Davis on 102.5 The Game (8AM)
Thursday, December 13, 2012
Men's Basketball at Belmont (CSS/ESPN3) (L 49-64)
Women's Basketball - Rick Insell on All Sports Talk (1450 AM) (2:40 PM)
14
15
16
17
Tuesday, December 18, 2012
Men's Basketball vs. Tennessee State (W 77-48)
Wednesday, December 19, 2012
Women's Basketball - Rick Insell on 102.5 The Game (8AM)
Thursday, December 20, 2012
Women's Basketball vs. FIU (L 51-58)
Friday, December 21, 2012
Men's Basketball vs. Vanderbilt (ESPNU) (W 56-52)
22
23
24
25
26
Thursday, December 27, 2012
Women's Basketball vs. North Texas (W 66-64)
Women's Basketball - Rick Insell on All Sports Talk (1450 AM) (2:40 PM)
28
Saturday, December 29, 2012
Men's Basketball vs. FIU (W 69-52)
30
Monday, December 31, 2012
Men's Basketball vs. North Texas (ESPNU) (W 75-57)
View only:  
Jump to: