GoBlueRaiders.com THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF MIDDLE TENNESSEE STATE UNIVERSITY ATHLETICS

Athletics Calendar

« April 2014 May 2014 June 2014 »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
27
28
29
30
1
SFT at Belmont (W 3-1)
SFT at Belmont (W 4-3)
2
BSB vs. UTSA (L 2-4)
3
TXC - Tennessee Challenge
BSB vs. UTSA (L 4-9)
SFT vs. Florida Atlantic (L 0-8)
SFT vs. Florida Atlantic (L 3-5)
4
BSB vs. UTSA (W 3-2)
SFT vs. Florida Atlantic (L 0-5)
TXC at Payton Jordan Invitational
5
6
7
8
9
BSB at FIU (W 7-0)
10
BSB at FIU (W 9-6)
11
BSB at FIU (L 4-6)
12
13
BSB at Belmont (W 13-3)
14
15
TXC - Conference USA Championships
BSB vs. Marshall (W 6-2)
MGF at NCAA Regionals
16
TXC - Conference USA Championships
BSB vs. Marshall (W 14-0)
MGF at NCAA Regionals
17
TXC - Conference USA Championships
BSB vs. Marshall (W 10-7)
MGF at NCAA Regionals
18
TXC - Conference USA Championships
19
20
21
BSB vs. Old Dominion (W 3-2)
22
BSB vs. Rice (L 2-8)
23
BSB vs. Old Dominion (L 1-2)
24
25
26
27
28
29
TXC - NCAA Regional
30
TXC - NCAA Regional
31
TXC - NCAA Regional
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Softball at Belmont (W 3-1)
Softball at Belmont (W 4-3)
Friday, May 2, 2014
Baseball vs. UTSA (L 2-4)
Saturday, May 3, 2014
Track & Cross Country - Tennessee Challenge
Baseball vs. UTSA (L 4-9)
Softball vs. Florida Atlantic (L 0-8)
Softball vs. Florida Atlantic (L 3-5)
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Baseball vs. UTSA (W 3-2)
Softball vs. Florida Atlantic (L 0-5)
Track & Cross Country at Payton Jordan Invitational
5
6
7
8
Friday, May 9, 2014
Baseball at FIU (W 7-0)
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Baseball at FIU (W 9-6)
Sunday, May 11, 2014
Baseball at FIU (L 4-6)
12
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Baseball at Belmont (W 13-3)
14
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Track & Cross Country - Conference USA Championships
Baseball vs. Marshall (W 6-2)
Men's Golf at NCAA Regionals
Friday, May 16, 2014
Track & Cross Country - Conference USA Championships
Baseball vs. Marshall (W 14-0)
Men's Golf at NCAA Regionals
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Track & Cross Country - Conference USA Championships
Baseball vs. Marshall (W 10-7)
Men's Golf at NCAA Regionals
Sunday, May 18, 2014
Track & Cross Country - Conference USA Championships
19
20
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Baseball vs. Old Dominion (W 3-2)
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Baseball vs. Rice (L 2-8)
Friday, May 23, 2014
Baseball vs. Old Dominion (L 1-2)
24
25
26
27
28
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Track & Cross Country - NCAA Regional
Friday, May 30, 2014
Track & Cross Country - NCAA Regional
Saturday, May 31, 2014
Track & Cross Country - NCAA Regional
View only:  
Jump to: