BRAA Administration

September 11, 2012 ·

Board of Directors: 2013-2014 Officers- President Rebecca Upton, First Vice President Derek Frisby, Second Vice President Meagan Flippin, Secretary/Treasurer Eric Clements, Immediate Past President Jim Thompson 

At-Large Board of Directors: Bill Brasch, Marshall Campbell, Phil Cavender, Walter Chitwood, King Copler, Mark Deml, Jerome Dempsey, David Dykes, David Hoover, Andy Jones, Ashley Kraft, Jennifer Murphy, Don Midgett, Bryan Nale, Ron Nichols, Jonelle prince, Patrick Ryan, Sean Shockey, Clifton Sobel, Brian Walsh, Marvin Whitworth

Past President's Council
2012-13 Jim Thompson
2011-12 Brian Hercules
2010-2011 Richard Lewis
2009-2010 Mary Esther Reed
2008-2009 Don Witherspoon
2007-2008 Wayne Groce
2006-2007 Bud Morris
2005-2006 Diane Gower
2004-2005 Tim Tackett
2003-2004 Andy Womack
2002-2003 Chuck Shaw
2001-2002 Charlie Myatt
2000-2001 Bob Parks
1999-2000 Bob Lamb
1998-1999 Liz Rhea
1997-1998 Nat Johnson
1996-1997 Larry Kirk
1995-1996 Wayne Rollins
1994-1995 Tommy Campbell
1993-1994 Beth O'Brien
1992-1993 Howard Wall
1991-1992 David Cullum
1990-1991 Steve Cheatham
1989-1990 Phil Eakes
1988-1989 Larry Counts
1987-1988 Bill Ketron

Applications for board members will be accepted up until February of each year

- BRAA Home -

Friend of the Blue Raiders? Like us on Facebook and become part of the True Blue army today.