GoBlueRaiders.com THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF MIDDLE TENNESSEE STATE UNIVERSITY ATHLETICS

Academic Enhancement

Box 476, Murfreesboro, TN 37132

Todd Wyant

Director, Student Athlete Enhancement Center
twyant@mtsu.edu
Office: 615-898-5610

Wynnifred Counts

Associate Director/Coordinator of Life Skills
wcounts@mtsu.edu
Office: 615-898-5581

Angel Nathan

Assistant Director
anathan@mtsu.edu
Office: 615-898-5498

Debbie Carroll

Athletic Academic Counselor
debbie.carroll@mtsu.edu
Office: 615-898-5638

Cassie Seten

Athletic Academic Counselor
cassie.seten@mtsu.edu
Office: 615-898-5058

Cindy Kloss

Secretary
Cynthia.kloss@mtsu.edu
Office: 615-904-8492