GoBlueRaiders.com THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF MIDDLE TENNESSEE STATE UNIVERSITY ATHLETICS

Athletic Communications

MTSU Box 20, Murfreeesboro, TN 37132

Mark Owens

Associate AD/Communications (Football, Men's Golf)
owens@goblueraiders.com
Office: 615-898-2968
Fax: 615-898-5626
Mark Owens is in his 14th year overseeing Middle Tennessee’s athletic communications office as an associate athletic director. More...

Russell Luna

Assistant Director (WBB, Baseball, Women's Tennis)
luna@goblueraiders.com
Office: 615-898-5270
Fax: 615-898-5626

Katie Parker

Assistant Director (MBB, Soccer, Women's Golf)
parker@goblueraiders.com
Office: 615-904-8115
Fax: 615-898-5626

Bradley Lambert

Director of Internet Services
blambert@goblueraiders.com
Office: 615-494-8653
Fax: 615-898-5626

Nathan Wallach

Multimedia Specialist
wallach@goblueraiders.com
Office: 615-494-8863
Fax: 615-898-5626

Brent Beerends

Intern (Track and Field, Cross Country, Softball)
beerends@goblueraiders.com
Office: 615-898-2378
Fax: 615-898-5626

Miles McQuiggan

Intern (VB, Men's Tennis)
mcquiggan@goblueraiders.com
Office: 615-904-8209
Fax: 615-898-5626