GoBlueRaiders.com THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF MIDDLE TENNESSEE STATE UNIVERSITY ATHLETICS

Football

Box 62, Murfreesboro, TN 37132

Rick Stockstill

Head Coach
nworley@mtsu.edu
Office: 615-898-2926
Fax: 615-898-2189

Steve Ellis

Co-Defensive Coordinator
steve.ellis@mtsu.edu
Office: 615-898-2926
Fax: 615-898-2189

Buster Faulkner

Offensive Coordinator
buster.faulkner@mtsu.edu
Office: 615-898-2926
Fax: 615-898-2189

Tyrone Nix

Co-Defensive Coordinator
tyrone.nix@mtsu.edu
Office: 615-898-2926
Fax: 615-898-2189

David Bibee

Safeties
david.bibee@mtsu.edu
Office: 615-898-2926

Rick Mallory

Offensive Tackles/Tight Ends
rick.mallory@mtsu.edu
Office: 615-898-2926
Fax: 615-898-2189

Mike Polly

Running Backs
mike.polly@mtsu.edu
Office: 615-898-2926

Geep Wade

Offensive Line
geep.wade@mtsu.edu
Office: 615-898-2926
Fax: 615-898-2189

Justin Watts

Recruiting Coordinator/Wide Receivers
justin.watts@mtsu.edu
Office: 615-898-2926
Fax: 615-898-2189

Tommy West

Defensive Line
tommy.west@mtsu.edu
Office: 615-898-2926
Fax: 615-898-2189

Brent Brock

Director of Player Development
brent.brock@mtsu.edu
Office: 615-898-2926
Fax: 615-898-2189

Chris Matusek

Director of Football Operations
chris.matusek@mtsu.edu
Office: 615-494-8735
Fax: 615-898-2189

Lance Basler

Director of Player Personnel
lance.basler@mtsu.edu
Office: 615-898-2311
Fax: 615-898-2189

Kortne Gosha

Asst. AD/Equipment & Facilities
Kortne.Gosha@mtsu.edu
Office: 615-898-2882

Jan Worley

Executive Aide
jan.worley@mtsu.edu
Office: 615-898-2926
Fax: 615-898-2189