GoBlueRaiders.com THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF MIDDLE TENNESSEE STATE UNIVERSITY ATHLETICS

Gameday

HOME TICKETS EXPERIENCE IT SCHEDULE ROSTER NEWS

Blue Raider Schedule

Get organized! Add this schedule to iCal, Outlook or other calendar.

Date Opponent Location  
Sat, Aug 30 SAVANNAH STATE Murfreesboro, TN 6 PM
Sat, Sep 6 Minnesota (BTN) Minneapolis, MN 2:30 PM
Sat, Sep 13 WKU *  Blackout Murfreesboro, TN TBA
Sat, Sep 20 Memphis Memphis, TN TBA
Fri, Sep 26 Old Dominion (FS1) * Norfolk, VA 7 PM
Sat, Oct 4 SOUTHERN MISS (ASN) *  Hall of Fame Murfreesboro, TN 11 AM
Sat, Oct 11 Marshall (FS1 or FSN) * Huntington, WV TBA
Sat, Oct 18 UAB (FCS) *  Homecoming Murfreesboro, TN 2:30 PM
Sat, Nov 1 BYU (CBS SN) Murfreesboro, TN 2:30 PM
Sat, Nov 15 FIU (ASN) * Miami, FL 2:30 PM
Sat, Nov 22 FLORIDA ATLANTIC (ASN) *  Salute to Armed Services/Veterans Day Murfreesboro, TN 6 PM
Sat, Nov 29 UTEP (ASN) * El Paso, TX 6 PM
Sat, Dec 6 C-USA Championship Game TBA TBA

Don't see what you're looking for or want additional information?
CHAT WITH US
* - Conference Game
All times central, tentative and subject to change.

Away game tickets are available from the Middle Tennessee ticket office. Call 1-888-YES-MTSU today.
Questions?
Chat icon CHAT WITH US