GoBlueRaiders.com THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF MIDDLE TENNESSEE STATE UNIVERSITY ATHLETICS

Gameday

HOME TICKETS EXPERIENCE IT SCHEDULE ROSTER NEWS

Blue Raider Schedule

Get organized! Add this schedule to iCal, Outlook or other calendar.

Date Opponent Location  
Thu, Aug 29 WESTERN CAROLINA Murfreesboro, Tenn. Win: 45-24
Sat, Sep 7 North Carolina (ACC Network) Chapel Hill, NC Loss: 40-20
Sat, Sep 14 MEMPHIS (CSS)  Hall of Fame Game Murfreesboro, Tenn. Win: 17-15
Sat, Sep 21 Florida Atlantic (CSS) * Boca Raton, FL Win: 42-35
OT
Fri, Sep 27 BYU (ESPNU) Provo, UT Loss: 37-10
Sat, Oct 5 EAST CAROLINA (SPORTSOUTH) *  Homecoming Murfreesboro, Tenn. Loss: 24-17
Sat, Oct 12 North Texas * Denton, TX Loss: 34-7
Thu, Oct 24 MARSHALL (FS1) * Murfreesboro, Tenn. Win: 51-49
Sat, Nov 2 UAB (Fox Sports Net) * Birmingham, AL Win: 24-21
Sat, Nov 9 FIU (FOX COLLEGE) * Murfreesboro, Tenn. Win: 48-0
Sat, Nov 23 Southern Miss (CSS) * Hattiesburg, MS Win: 42-21
Sat, Nov 30 UTEP (MYTV30) * Murfreesboro, Tenn. Win: 48-17
Mon, Dec 30 Navy (ESPN) N  Bell Helicopter Armed Forces Bowl Fort Worth, TX Loss: 24-6

Don't see what you're looking for or want additional information?
CHAT WITH US
* - Conference Game
All times central, tentative and subject to change.

Away game tickets are available from the Middle Tennessee ticket office. Call 1-888-YES-MTSU today.
Questions?
Chat icon CHAT WITH US