GoBlueRaiders.com THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF MIDDLE TENNESSEE STATE UNIVERSITY ATHLETICS
STAFF DIRECTORY
 Academic Enhancement Office Email
 Todd Wyant Director, Student Athlete Enhancement Center 615-898-5610   twyant@mtsu.edu
 Wynnifred Counts Associate Director/Coordinator of Life Skills 615-898-5581   wcounts@mtsu.edu
 Angel Nathan Assistant Director 615-898-5498   anathan@mtsu.edu
 Debbie Carroll Athletic Academic Counselor 615-898-5638   debbie.carroll@mtsu.edu
 Cassie Seten Athletic Academic Counselor 615-898-5058   cassie.seten@mtsu.edu
 Cindy Kloss Secretary 615-904-8492   Cynthia.kloss@mtsu.edu
 
 Aspire Fan Relationship Management Office Email
 Chelsea Brauninger Manager 615-898-5271   chelsea.brauninger@mtsu.edu
 Scott Baker Sales Consultant 615-898-5211   scott.baker@mtsu.edu
 Jeff Kowalek Sales Consultant 615-898-5751   jeff.kowalek@mtsu.edu
 Trevor Selby Sales Consultant 615-898-5861   trevor.selby@mtsu.edu
 
 Athletic Administration Office Email
 Chris Massaro Director of Athletics 615-898-2452   cmassaro@mtsu.edu
 Diane Turnham Associate Athletic Director/SWA 615-898-2938   dturnham@mtsu.edu
 Marco Born Associate Athletic Director 615-898-5563   marco.born@mtsu.edu
 Zackie Sanderson Associate Athletic Director/Business 615-898-2207   zsanders@mtsu.edu
 Brenda Dwyer Accountant 615-494-7695  
 Debbie Bartlett Secretary 615-898-2916   dbartlet@mtsu.edu
 Pat Fones Receptionist/Secretary 615-898-2450   pfones@mtsu.edu
 Roxanne Forth Secretary 615-494-8677   rbforth@mtsu.edu
 Cathy Huehls Executive Aide to the Director of Athletics 615-898-2452   cvaughn@mtsu.edu
 Linda Williams Secretary 615-898-2968   lwilliam@mtsu.edu
 
 Athletic Communications Office Email
 Mark Owens Associate AD/Communications (Football, Men's Golf) 615-898-2968   owens@goblueraiders.com
 Russell Luna Assistant Director (WBB, co-Baseball, Women's Tennis) 615-898-5270   luna@goblueraiders.com
 Olivia Walter Assistant Director (MBB, Soccer, Men's Tennis) 615-904-8115   olivia@goblueraiders.com
  TBA Social Media Coordinator 615-494-8653  
 Nathan Wallach Multimedia Specialist 615-494-8863   wallach@goblueraiders.com
 TBA Intern (Track and Field, Cross Country, Softball) 615-904-8209  
 Brent Beerends Intern (Volleyball, Women's Golf, co-Baseball) 615-898-2378   beerends@goblueraiders.com
 
 Baseball Office Email
 Jim McGuire Head Coach 615-898-2961   jim.mcguire@mtsu.edu
 Scott Hall Assistant Coach 615-494-7762   scott.hall@mtsu.edu
 Skylar Meade Assistant Coach 615-494-8796   skylar.meade@mtsu.edu
 
 Blue Raider Athletic Association Office Email
 Alan Farley Associate AD/Fundraising 615-898-2915   afarley@mtsu.edu
 TBA Assistant AD/BRAA 615-898-5206  
 TBA Coordinator of Athletic Development 615-631-9651  
 TBA Executive Aide 615-898-5953  
 Peggy Schroer Secretary 615-898-2210   pschroer@mtsu.edu
 
 Compliance Office Email
 Erika Austin Assistant AD/Compliance 615-494-8652   erika.austin@mtsu.edu
 Daryl Simpson Assistant AD/Compliance 615-898-5491   simpson@mtsu.edu
 John McCammon Compliance Coordinator 615-494-8616   john.mccammon@mtsu.edu
 Jordan Jones Compliance Intern 615-494-8618   mtcompliance@mtsu.edu
 
 Football Office Email
 Rick Stockstill Head Coach 615-898-2926   nworley@mtsu.edu
 Steve Ellis Co-Defensive Coordinator 615-898-2926   steve.ellis@mtsu.edu
 Buster Faulkner Offensive Coordinator 615-898-2926   buster.faulkner@mtsu.edu
 Tyrone Nix Co-Defensive Coordinator 615-898-2926   tyrone.nix@mtsu.edu
 David Bibee Safeties 615-898-2926   david.bibee@mtsu.edu
 Rick Mallory Offensive Tackles/Tight Ends 615-898-2926   rick.mallory@mtsu.edu
 Mike Polly Running Backs 615-898-2926   mike.polly@mtsu.edu
 Geep Wade Offensive Line 615-898-2926   geep.wade@mtsu.edu
 Justin Watts Recruiting Coordinator/Wide Receivers 615-898-2926   justin.watts@mtsu.edu
 Tommy West Defensive Line 615-898-2926   tommy.west@mtsu.edu
 Brent Brock Director of Player Development 615-898-2926   brent.brock@mtsu.edu
 Chris Matusek Director of Football Operations 615-494-8735   chris.matusek@mtsu.edu
 TBA Director of Player Personnel 615-898-2311  
 Kortne Gosha Asst. AD/Equipment & Facilities 615-898-2882   Kortne.Gosha@mtsu.edu
 Jan Worley Executive Aide 615-898-2926   jan.worley@mtsu.edu
 
 Learfield Sports Office Email
 Jason Capel General Manager 615-904-8381   jcapel@blueraidersportsproperties.com
 Chip Walters Director of Broadcasting 615-898-2427   cwalters@blueraidersportsproperties.com
 Michael Ceccarelli Director of Sales 615-494-7707   mceccarelli@blueraidersportsproperties.com
 Matt Nicholls Account Executive 615-494-7614   mnicholls@blueraidersportsproperties.com
 
 Men's Basketball Office Email
 Kermit Davis Head Coach 615-898-2916   kermit.davis@mtsu.edu
 Greg Grensing Assistant Coach 615-898-5988   gregory.grensing@mtsu.edu
 Win Case Assistant Coach 615-898-2916   win.case@mtsu.edu
 Ronnie Hamilton Assistant Coach 615-898-5993   ronnie.hamilton@mtsu.edu
 Jarrod Lazarus Director of Operations 615-898-5228   jarrod.lazarus@mtsu.edu
 
 Men's Golf Office Email
 Whit Turnbow Assistant AD/Head Coach 615-898-2452   mensgolf@mtsu.edu
 
 Men's Tennis Office Email
 Jimmy Borendame Head Coach 615-898-2957   mttennis@mtsu.edu
 Jarrod Epkey Assistant Coach 615-494-7688   Jarrod.Epkey@mtsu.edu
 Buck Bouldin Volunteer 615-898-2957  
 
 Murphy Center Complex Office Email
 Darrell Towe Murphy Center Complex Director 615-904-8258   dtowe@mtsu.edu
 Boniface Amuzu Manager 615-898-5189   bamuzu@mtsu.edu
 Rita Whitaker Manager 615-904-8129   rwhitake@mtsu.edu
 Chris Gannar Event Crew Foreman 615-898-8937   cgannar@mtsu.edu
 Josh Hoevelmann Sound Engineer 615-904-2962   jhoevelm@mtsu.edu
 Sherrie Murray Secretary 615-904-8258   smurray@mtsu.edu
 
 Sales and Marketing Office Email
 Marco Born Associate Athletic Director 615-898-5563   marco.born@mtsu.edu
 Tyler Basler Marketing Assistant 615-494-7825   tyler.basler@mtsu.edu
 Gloria Caples Marketing Assistant 615-494-7827   gloria.caples@mtsu.edu
 Katrina McLean Marketing Assistant 615-494-8784   katrina.mclean@mtsu.edu
 
 Soccer Office Email
 Aston Rhoden Head Coach 615-898-5316   agrhoden@mtsu.edu
 Chris Cahill Assistant Coach 615-898-2160   Chris.Cahill@mtsu.edu
 Lauren Robertson Assistant Coach 615-904-8583   lauren.robertson@mtsu.edu
 
 Softball Office Email
 Jeff Breeden Head Coach 615-898-5018   jeff.breeden@mtsu.edu
 Tony Foti Pitching Coach 615-904-8010   tony.foti@mtsu.edu
 Kelley Montalvo Hitting Coach/Outfielder's Coach 615-904-8010   kelley.montalvo@mtsu.edu
 Falon Catalano Director of Operations 615-904-8010   falon.catalano@mtsu.edu
 
 Sports Medicine Office Email
 Drew Shea Director of Sports Medicine 615-904-8304   dshea@mtsu.edu
 Robbie Stewart Head Football Athletic Trainer 615-904-8302   rstewart@mtsu.edu
 Brett Chiasson Assistant Athletic Trainer   
 Michelle Mallett Assistant Athletic Trainer 615-904-8303  
 Alison Ness Assistant Athletic Trainer 615-904-8303   athompso@mtsu.edu
 Percy Bell Graduate Assistant   
 Solomon Campbell Graduate Assistant   
 Kelsey Ferguson Graduate Assistant   
 Carter Pallett Graduate Assistant   
 Jami Wiseman Graduate Assistant   
 Matt Harrington Intern Athletic Trainer   
 
 Strength & Conditioning Office Email
 Matt Riley Asst. AD/Head Strength Coach 615-904-8196   dmriley@mtsu.edu
 Jason Spray Head Football Strength Coach 615-904-8196   jspray@hotmail.com
 TBA Assistant Strength Coach 615-904-8196  
 Bethany Gainey Assistant Strength Coach 615-904-8196  
 Jason Vest Assistant Strength Coach   
 
 Ticketing Office Email
 James Kentfield Director of Ticket Operations 615-898-5260   James.Kentfield@mtsu.edu
 Bobby Cash Ticket Office Coordinator 615-898-5198   robert.cash@mtsu.edu
 Peggy Lewis Account Manager 615-904-8229   Peggy.Lewis@mtsu.edu
 Vernon Henley Customer Service Representative 615-904-8247   vernon.henley@mtsu.edu
 
 Track and Field Office Email
 Dean Hayes Head Coach 615-898-2571   dhayes@mtsu.edu
 Keith Vroman Assistant Coach 615-898-5685   kvroman@mtsu.edu
 TBA Assistant Coach   
 Thomas Keith Administrative Assistant 615-898-2571   thomas.keith@cityschools.net
 
 Volleyball Office Email
 Matt Peck Head Coach 615-898-2230   mpeck@mtsu.edu
 Jeff Motluck Assistant Coach 615-904-8346   jmotluck@mtsu.edu
 Quan Scott Assistant Coach 615-494-7631  
 
 Women's Basketball Office Email
 Rick Insell Head Coach 615-898-2968   rinsell@mtsu.edu
 Kim Brewton Assistant Coach 615-898-5356   kclark@mtsu.edu
 Tom Hodges Assistant Coach 615-898-5083   tom.hodges@mtsu.edu
 Shalon Pillow Assistant Coach 615-898-2498   shalon.pillow@mtsu.edu
 Richard Lowe Director of Operations 615-898-5207   richard.lowe@mtsu.edu
 
 Women's Golf Office Email
 Chris Adams Head Coach 615-898-5404   adams@mtsu.edu
 
 Women's Tennis Office Email
 Shelley Godwin Head Coach 615-898-5154   Shelley.Godwin@mtsu.edu
 Matt Langley Assistant Coach 615-494-7683   matthew.langley@mtsu.edu